Field Support

Jim Herron

California, Hawaii & Alaska
714-349-764
jim.h@launchtechusa.com

Gary Schmidt

Maryland, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Virginia, & New Jersey
717-625-3498
micah.s@launchtrechusa.com

Micah Schecter

New York, Vermont, Conneticutt, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Massachusetts & Maine
607-435-1666
micah.s@launchtrechusa.com

John Marsh

Minnesota, Illnois, Michigan, Wisconsin, Ohio, Indiana & Kentucky
989 513 4000
john.m@launchtechusa.com

Robert Lee

Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, Arizona & Nevada, West Texas
801-882-9076
Robert.L@launchtechusa.com

Shawn McConnell

North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Iowa, Missouri,Arkansas & EAST Texas
816-520-6757
Shawn.m@launchtechusa.com

Doug Gerrior

Georgia, N. Carolina, Tennessee, S. Carolina, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Florida, Virgina
678-770-6640
doug.g@launchtechusa.com

Marshal Lightner

Washington & Oregon
(541) 951-9035 Mobile
Marshal.L@launchtechusa.com

Frank Benvenuto

Central & South Florida
(954) 378-0006 Mobile
frank.b@launchtechusa.com