Need Help?

We are here for you!

Launch Tech USA

Toll Free: 1-877-528-6249

Tel: 562 463-1580

Support: support@launchtechusa.com

TSAP-1 Support

Tel: 1-888-621-8767

Email: launch@atequsa.com

Website: www.ateqtpm.com

Launch Tech Canada

2460 Anson Drive, Unit 14

Mississauga, ON Canada L5S 1G7

Tel: 905-677-6667

FIELD SUPPORT

Jim Herron

Washington, Oregon, California, Hawaii, Alaska, Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, & New Mexico

714-349-7642 | jim.h@launchtechusa.com

 

Shawn McConnell

North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas & Texas

816-520-6757 | Shawn.m@launchtechusa.com

 

John Marsh

Minnesota, Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin, Ohio, Indiana & Kentucky

989-513-4000 | john.m@launchtechusa.com

Doug Gerrior

Georgia, N.Carolina, Tennessee, S.Carolina, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, Alabama & Louisiana

678-770-6640 | doug.g@launchtechusa.com

 

Micah Schecter

New York, Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, New Jersey, Maryland, Washington.DC, Delaware & Maine

607-435-1666 | micah.s@launchtechusa.com

 

Frank Benuenuto

Florida

561-445-4216 | frank.b@launchtechusa.com

Caruk & Associates

Canada

604-278-6151 | www.justreps.com