Field Support

Jim Herron

Washington, Oregon, California, Hawaii & Alaska
714-349-7642
jim.h@launchtechusa.com

Micah Schecter

New York, Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, New Jersey, Maryland, Washington.DC, Delaware & Maine
607-435-1666
micah.s@launchtechusa.com

John Marsh

Minnesota, Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin, Ohio, Indiana & Kentucky
989-513-4000
john.m@launchtechusa.com

Rich Boisvert

Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, Arizona & Nevada
720-595-7971
Rich.b@launchtechusa.com

Shawn McConnell

North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas & Texas
816-520-6757
Shawn.m@launchtechusa.com

Doug Gerrior

Georgia, N.Carolina, Tennessee, S.Carolina, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, Alabama & Louisiana
678-770-6640
doug.g@launchtechusa.com

Frank Benvenuto

Florida, Mobile Alabama
954-378-0006
Frank.B@launchtechusa.com

Caruk & Associates

Canada
604-278-6151
www.justreps.com

error: Content is protected !!